2016 Results

Held at Woollahra Sailing Club over 5 days (9 - 14 January, 2016)

420 Boys

1st Azzurra Nicholas Sharman
James Grogan
2nd TBA Finn Gilbert
Henry Haslett
3rd Rampage Matt Meaney
Sam Magarey

420 Girls

1st Quicky Sophie McIntosh
Emily Summerell
2nd Blossom and a Half Laura Harding
Eleanor Grimshaw
3rd Crush Charlotte Griffin
Chelsea Connor

Bic Techno 293 Winsurfer Boys

1st Stones Angus Calvert
2nd Miss Myflare Alex Halank
3rd Jacko John Lynch


Bic Techno 293 Winsurfer Girls

1st Nutty Courtney Schoutrop
2nd Listen Up Abbey Calvert

29er Boys

1st Coolski John Cooley
Simon Hoffman
2nd NHS Tom Crockett
Tom Grimes
3rd Yeah-Nah Ezra Pritchard
Tom Cunich

29er Girls

1st The Smiling Assasins Natasha Bryant
Annie Wilmot
2nd Hot Koolade Annabelle Davies
Hayley Clark
3rd Barefoot Bandits Jasmin Galbraith
Chloe Fisher

Laser Radial Boys

1st Steve Conor Nicholas
2nd Infinity Finn Alexander
3rd Mr.Pipeline Noah Taylor

Laser Radial Girls

1st tba Marlena Berzins
2nd White Wolf Elyse Ainsworth
3rd BOD Nia Jerwood

Laser 4.7 Boys

1st Fruit Salad Rome Featherstone
2nd Argo Hayden Coote
3rd Lambordinghy William Sargent

Laser 4.7 Girls

1st charter boat Shione Suganuma
2nd La Luna Hailey Johnson
3rd Gypsea Morgan Stewart

Hobie 16 Multihull

1st NOT RELATED Lachie White
Ethan White
2nd Fred Kyle Fortier
Bonnie Butler
3rd Jeff Will Mckenzie
Pat Butler

For a full list of results go to: http://www.sailingresults.com.au/ScoreItV2/Public/Templates/2015SS/index.php?event_id=446

Youth Championship Events

Government Partners