Committee members

Position Name Mobile E-Mail
Commodore Leanne Thomson
0402348874 commodore@awyc.org.au
Vice Commodore Terry Kerr 0419401036 vice.commodore@awyc.org.au
Rear Commodore vacant   rear.commodore@awyc.org.au
Secretary Deb Culhane 0488600560 secretary@awyc.org.au
Treasurer Jeff Stirling 0406856458 treasurer@awyc.org.au
DSC Training Principal Donald Thomson 0467355258 training@awyc.org.au
Club Captain - Racing Vacant   racing.captain@awyc.org.au
Marketing/Promotion Mary-anne Scully 0408685225 marketing@awyc.org.au
Sailability Coordinators
Phil, Andrea Clements
0407272375 sailability@awyc.org.au
Functions Coordinator Helen Kerr
0438425992 functions@awyc.org.au
Yardarm Cafe Rep Helen Kerr 0438425992 cafe@awyc.org.au
Women+Girls in Sailing Rep vacant   wgis@awyc.org.au
Newsletter Editor Nan Astridge 0429002463 newsletter@awyc.org.au
Webmaster Nick Hordern 0419270820 webmaster@awyc.org.au
Dutyman administrator Stuart Howsam 0416320198 duty@awyc.org.au
Asset management vacant   assets@awyc.org.au
Projects/Storage Neil Henderson 0488245813 storage@awyc.org.au
Projects Tony Johnson 0410401253 projects@awyc.org.au
Grants/Sponsorship Officer Stuart Howsam 0416320198 grants@awyc.org.au
Junior Rep George Henderson 0476254372 georgedbhend@gmail.com
Opti Rep Mark McMillan 0477138115 opti.rep@awyc.org.au
Laser Rep Donald Thomson 0413486996 laser.rep@awyc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer Terry Kerr 0419401036 mpio@awyc.org.au

 

Postal address
AWYC
 PO Box 640 
Albury NSW 2640
 
Club house Phone
0459533583


Events

THIS WEEKEND

Please do your absolute best to have

a great weekend !!


 

  Saturday 3rd February:

  JUNIOR RUN REGATTA  

Afternoon Session 1400 to 1600

EVENING MEAL 1800 to 2100

(more details in next Bulletin)


 Sunday 4th February:

  JUNIOR RUN REGATTA  

Morning Session 0900 to 1330 


 

Sailing @ AWYC in pictures

Courses/programs info

 

Follow us...