Youth Sailor of the Year Finalists

by Australian Sailing

With a strong contingent of Youth Sailors making their way through the ranks, the 2016 Youth Sailor of the Year is hotly contested.

The finalist list includes three Laser Radial Western Australian Sailors, Conor Nicholas, Zoe Thomson and Alistair Young.  420 Sailors, Nicholas Sharman & James Grogan from Victoria are also in the mix alongside New South Welshman, Tom Crockett.  

>> CLICK HERE << for the full list of nomiations


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Youth Championship Events

Government Partners