

Victorian School Team Sailing State Championships



22 – 24 March, 2018 – Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron

Name of School	Division	Team	VIC 18 Selection
Brighton Grammar School	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
St Leonard's College	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
St Michael's Grammar School	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
Peninsula Grammar	Div 1	1 st Team	
McKinnon Secondary College	Div 1	1 st Team	
Mentone Grammar	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
Haileybury	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
Toorak College	Div 1	1 st Team	
Albert Park College	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
Scotch College	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
Xavier College	Div 1	1 st Team	✓
St Bedes	Div 1	1 st Team	
Firbank Girls Grammar	Div 2	1 st Team	
Brighton Grammar School	Div 2	2 nd Team	
St Leonard's College	Div 2	2 nd Team	
St Leonard's College	Div 2	3 rd Team	
St Michael's Grammar School	Div 2	2 nd Team	
McKinnon Secondary College	Div 2	2 nd Team	
Mentone Grammar	Div 2	2 nd Team	
Haileybury	Div 2	2 nd Team	
ALBERT PARK COLLEGE	Div 2	2 nd Team	
Scotch College	Div 2	2 nd Team	
Trinity Grammar	Div 2	1 st Team	
Dromana Secondary College	Div 2	1 st Team	
xavier college	Div 2	2 nd Team	
Brighton Grammar School	Div 3	3 rd Team	
Mentone Grammar	Div 3	3 rd Team	
STAR OF THE SEA COLLEGE	Div 3	1 st Team	

Total Number of Teams = 28

Division 1 = 12 VIC17 Selection = 8 Division 2 = 13

Division 3 = 3

Updated on 17/3/18 @ 1000 hrs